Club Committee

The Hobart Aquatic Club is managed by a committee in accordance with the Club's Constitution. All committee members are volunteers and give of their time and expertise freely.


The Club Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting, with office bearers and committee members voted in for a two year term. Members are eligible to renominate for another two year term.



Scott Bailey

Vice President

Paul Crosswell


Mark Crosswell


Jodi Spinks

Committee Members

Mel Botterill-James


Kellie May (uniform)


Alison Clues


Cate Hutton


Carolyn Muller


Shane McCarthy (Member Protection and Information Officer)


Kim Kamprad


Caroline Jager

Club Sponsor - Tim Pain Podiatry

Tim Pain Podiatry treats all podiatry related problems, with a particular focus on biomechanical and musculoskeletal conditions affecting the lower extremities.

Read More
  • 1

Swimming Australia National News